Genf
WG-Zimmer
2 Filter aktiv

19 WG-Zimmer Kaufen & Mieten in Plainpalais Genf

Suche speichern
Sortieren nach
Teuerste
Günstigste
Älteste
Neueste
Relevanz
Genf, 1205
19.09.2018

Lovely flatshare in Plainpalais

Hello everyone, I'm looking for someone to share with me my lovely flat in Plainpalais (4 rooms, including 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, a separated toilets, a kitchen and a living room). Ideally I would like someone to join me in the flat from mid of October 2018/beginning of November 2018 for a period of 3 to 6 months to start with.The montlhy rent is 1300 CHF all included. About the flat : I am just sub letting 1 bedroom in the flat, the other one is mine.The flat is all furnished apart the room I'm subletting which will need to be furnished. The flat is located on the big place of Plainpalais, the bedrooms are super calm as they give on a little courtyard. The tramway is 5 minutes away by walk (cirque, plainpalais or place de neuve). Shops, market, restaurants are all around the flat at few minutes walking. I'm looking for a calm and respectful person to live with, who can maintain with me a nice place to live in and who keeps the flat clean and tidy. I would like to live with someone 27+ years old who already experienced flatsharing in the past. About me : French lady, 31 years old, who lived in several countries before to settle in Geneva for the last 2 years, I only speak english and french. I work in HR for a quite renowned company. My boyfriend is living in Lausanne so I'm here and there all the time and he does come to visit every week at least one evening. I'm very sociable and enthusiastic about lot of things but also like from time to time some quietness. I have shared flats a quite big number of times and I enjoy it ! Send me a message describing yourself if you are interested to visit !

1'300.- pro Monat
Genf, 1205
25.08.2018

Looking for a room to rent

I am looking for a place to stay in Geneva for the duration of my Master?s Degree (October 2018-December 2019). I currently work and live in Zug but would like to find a centrally located apartment in Geneva while I am in school. I am very easy to get along with, tidy, responsible and respectful. Looking forward to hearing back from you.

Max 1'000.- pro Monat

Willst du eine Wohnung mieten? Ein Haus kaufen? Oder suchst du ein WG Zimmer? Auf tutti.ch findest du Immobilien aus der ganzen Schweiz zum mieten und kaufen.